All of our Santa Maria Style seasoning blends, as well as our Pinquito bean seasonings, do not contain any
animal products and can therefore be considered vegan. They do not contain any animal by-products such as eggs, dairy products or honey that would exclude them from a vegan diet.
The natural flavors are yeast extracts that are not animal based. Feel free to drop us a line if you have any specific questions about veganism and our products.